Ansprechpartner: Verfahrenstechnik

Dean of the Bachelor Degree Programs

Doherr

Doherr, Detlev, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: B258
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-281 detlev.doherr@hs-offenburg.de Tuesday 10:00 - 11:30

Professor

Bollin

Bollin, Elmar, Prof. Dipl.-Ing.

Room: STB0.07
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-126 bollin@hs-offenburg.de Friday 14:00 - 15:00
Doherr

Doherr, Detlev, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: B258
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-281 detlev.doherr@hs-offenburg.de Tuesday 10:00 - 11:30
Bild_Jochum_Joachim

Jochum, Joachim, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: B253
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-113 jochum@hs-offenburg.de during the semester break only by appointment
Bild_Köhler_Grit

Köhler, Grit, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E302
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4652 grit.koehler@hs-offenburg.de Tuesday 9:45 - 10:30 and by appointment
Bild_Kunz_Günter

Kunz, Günter, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: B263
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-269 g.kunz@hs-offenburg.de Thursday 11:20 - 12:00 and by appointment
Bild_Mall-Gleißle_Susanne

Mall-Gleißle, Susanne, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: B254
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4790 susanne.mall-gleissle@hs-offenburg.de montags, 13.30 bis 14.30 Uhr
Pfafferott

Pfafferott, Jens, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E302
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4604 jens.pfafferott@hs-offenburg.de Monday 11:00 - 12:00
Bild_Saracsan_Dragos

Saracsan, Dragos, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: B263
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-231 dragos.saracsan@hs-offenburg.de dienstags 10:00 Uhr - 11:00 Uhr und nach Vereinbarung
Schneider

Schneider, Torsten, Prof. Dipl.-Ing., Ph.D.

Room: B261
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-114 t.schneider@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday 12:00 - 13:30
Bild_Sikorski_Evgenia

Sikorski, Evgenia, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E205
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-254 evgenia.sikorski@hs-offenburg.de by appointment
Bild_Spangenberg_Bernd

Spangenberg, Bernd, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: B255
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-394 spangenberg@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday 11:30 - 12:30
Bild_Velten_Dirk

Velten, Dirk, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E102
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-435 dirk.velten@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday 16:00 - 17:00
Bild_Zell_Christiane

Zell, Christiane, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: B259
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-100 christiane.zell@hs-offenburg.de Monday 11:30 - 12:30

Assistant Lecturer

Großhans

Großhans, Evelyn

Henkes

Henkes, Steffen, Dipl.-Volkswirt

Klosterstraße 14
77723 Gengenbach
+49 (0) 7803 9698 4428
Mehlich

Mehlich, Ulrich, Prof.

Ross

Ross, Heike, Magister, M.A.

Treick

Treick, Lea Christin, M.Sc.

Womann

Womann, Gabriele, Dipl.-Psych.

Trainee's Office Director

Schneider

Schneider, Torsten, Prof. Dipl.-Ing., Ph.D.

Room: B261
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-114 t.schneider@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday 12:00 - 13:30

Office of Academic Affairs

Hug

Hug, Heidi

Room: B256
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-234 heidi.hug@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Monday and Wednesday 13:00 - 14:00

Academic Staff Member

Portrait Anders

Anders, Monika, Diplom-Biologin

Room: B262
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
Böhler

Böhler, Klaus, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Room: C118
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
Foto_Brämer_Regina

Brämer, Regina

Room: B055
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
Bild_Henninger_Almut

Henninger, Almut, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Room: B262
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-396 almut.henninger@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
Bild_Kuttruff_Ulrich

Kuttruff, Ulrich, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Room: B023
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
Sandhaas

Sandhaas, Anna, B.Sc.

Room: B264
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
Seigel

Seigel, Andrea

Room: B055
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
Bild_Wilke_Andreas

Wilke, Andreas, Dr.-Ing.

Room: B264
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-118 andreas.wilke@hs-offenburg.de by appointment
Zimmer

Zimmer, Jürgen, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Room: B252
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-117 j.zimmer@hs-offenburg.de by arrangement

Laboratory Supervisor

Duri

Duri, Tobias

Room: B061
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-104 duri@hs-offenburg.de