Contact

Dean

Isele

Isele, Alfred, Prof. Dipl.-Ing.

Room: E401
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-220 alfred.isele@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday 8:00 - 9:00 and by appointment

Professor

Bild_Giel_Dominik

Giel, Dominik, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: A307
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-217 dominik.giel@hs-offenburg.de Monday 9:45 - 10:30
Bild_Koehler_Grit

Köhler, Grit, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E302
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4652 grit.koehler@hs-offenburg.de Tuesday 9:45 - 10:30 and by appointment
Staudt

Staudt, Reiner, Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.

Room: B254
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-161 reiner.staudt@hs-offenburg.de Friday 10:00 - 11:00 am
Velten

Velten, Dirk, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E102
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-435 dirk.velten@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday 16:00 - 17:00
Vinke

Vinke, Johannes, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: E105
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-235 vinke@hs-offenburg.de Posted at beginning of semester (cf. website or inquire at M+V secretariat)
Waltersberger

Waltersberger, Bernd, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E201
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4730 bernd.waltersberger@hs-offenburg.de Friday 11:00 - 12:00
Bild_Wolf_Steffen

Wolf, Steffen, Prof. Dr. biol. hum.

Room: E103
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4839 steffen.wolf@hs-offenburg.de Donnerstag, 11:30-12:30 Uhr, und nach Vereinbarung

Assistant Lecturer

Bechtold

Bechtold, Ingo, B. Sc.

Carfantan

Carfantan, Catherine, M. Sc.

Fischer

Fischer, Johann, M. Sc.

Fuchs

Fuchs, Gerd A., Dr. med.

Großhans

Großhans, Evelyn

Guth

Guth, Rémy, M. Sc.

Kapellen-Ulmer

Kapellen-Ulmer, Anka

Bild Ch. König

König, Christina, Dr. phil.

Marx

Marx, Peter

Melnyczuk

Melnyczuk, Jörg

Pahle

Pahle, Frank, B. Sc.

Sauer

Sauer, Margit, Dr.

Schmid-Keiner

Schmid-Keiner, Norbert, Dr. med.

von Haxthausen

von Haxthausen, Cordula, M.A.

Wiemer

Wiemer, Matthias, M. Sc.

Trainee's Office Director

Isele

Isele, Alfred, Prof. Dipl.-Ing.

Room: E401
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-220 alfred.isele@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday 8:00 - 9:00 and by appointment
Bild_Wolf_Steffen

Wolf, Steffen, Prof. Dr. biol. hum.

Room: E103
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4839 steffen.wolf@hs-offenburg.de Donnerstag, 11:30-12:30 Uhr, und nach Vereinbarung

Office of Academic Affairs

Strohmaier

Strohmaier, Martina

Room: E002
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-264 martina.strohmaier@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00