Ansprechpartner: Biotechnologie

Dean

Bild_Vinke_Johannes

Vinke, Johannes, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: E105
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-235 vinke@hs-offenburg.de Posted at beginning of semester (cf. website or inquire at M+V secretariat)

Professor

Doherr

Doherr, Detlev, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: B258
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-281 detlev.doherr@hs-offenburg.de Tuesday 10:00 - 11:30
Bild_Kunz_Günter

Kunz, Günter, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: B263
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-269 g.kunz@hs-offenburg.de Thursday 11:20 - 12:00 and by appointment
Bild_Spangenberg_Bernd

Spangenberg, Bernd, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: B255
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-394 spangenberg@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday 11:30 - 12:30
Bild_Vinke_Johannes

Vinke, Johannes, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: E105
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-235 vinke@hs-offenburg.de Posted at beginning of semester (cf. website or inquire at M+V secretariat)
Bild_Zell_Christiane

Zell, Christiane, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: B259
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-100 christiane.zell@hs-offenburg.de Monday 11:30 - 12:30

Academic Staff Member

Portrait Anders

Anders, Monika, Diplom-Biologin

Room: B262
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
Bild_Henninger_Almut

Henninger, Almut, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Room: B262
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-396 almut.henninger@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
Seigel

Seigel, Andrea

Room: B055
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
Bild_Wilke_Andreas

Wilke, Andreas, Dr.-Ing.

Room: B264
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-118 andreas.wilke@hs-offenburg.de by appointment

Office of Academic Affairs

Hug

Hug, Heidi

Room: B256
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-234 heidi.hug@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Monday and Wednesday 13:00 - 14:00