Ansprechpartner: Material Engineering

Dean

Bild_Velten_Dirk

Velten, Dirk, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E102
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-435 dirk.velten@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday 16:00 - 17:00

Professor

Bild_Fleig_Claus

Fleig, Claus, Prof. Dipl.-Ing.

Room: E103
claus.fleig@hs-offenburg.de Friday 11:00 - 12:00 and by appointment
Bild_Giel_Dominik

Giel, Dominik, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: A307
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-217 dominik.giel@hs-offenburg.de Monday 9:45 - 10:30
Jatzlau

Jatzlau, Bernd, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E301
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-160 jatzlau@hs-offenburg.de Monday 14:00 - 15:30 and by appointment
Bild_Kohler_Dietmar

Kohler, Dietmar, Prof. Dipl.-Ing.

Room: E401
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4748 dietmar.kohler@hs-offenburg.de Tuesday 9:45 - 10:30 Uhr and by appointment
Bild_Staudt_Reiner

Staudt, Reiner, Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.

Room: B254
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-161 reiner.staudt@hs-offenburg.de Friday 10:00 - 11:00 am
Bild_Velten_Dirk

Velten, Dirk, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E102
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-435 dirk.velten@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday 16:00 - 17:00
Bild_Vinke_Johannes

Vinke, Johannes, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: E105
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-235 vinke@hs-offenburg.de Posted at beginning of semester (cf. website or inquire at M+V secretariat)
Bild_Volz_Michael

Volz, Michael, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E101
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4626 michael.volz@hs-offenburg.de Friday 10:00 - 11:00
Bild_Waltersberger_Bernd

Waltersberger, Bernd, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E201
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4730 bernd.waltersberger@hs-offenburg.de Friday 11:00 - 12:00
Bild_Wiedemann_Harald

Wiedemann, Harald, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: E404
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-356 harald.wiedemann@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday 10:00-10:45
Bild_Ziegler_Christian

Ziegler, Christian, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E403
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-357 christian.ziegler@hs-offenburg.de Thursday 14:30 - 15:30

Assistant Lecturer

Georg

Georg, Andreas, Dr.

Köhninger

Köhninger, Matthias, Dipl.-Ing.

Schlatter

Schlatter, Manfred, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Zeller

Zeller, Rolf, Dipl.-Phys.

Trainee's Office Director

Bild_Isele_Alfred

Isele, Alfred, Prof. Dipl.-Ing.

Room: E306
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-220 alfred.isele@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday 8:00 - 9:00 and by appointment

Office of Academic Affairs

Lehmann-Korndorff

Lehmann-Korndorff, Jutta

Room: E002
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-207 l-korndorff@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Tuesday 13:45 - 15:45
Strohmaier

Strohmaier, Martina

Room: E002
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-264 martina.strohmaier@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00

Academic Staff Member

Bild_Glembin_Jens

Glembin, Jens, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Room: C026
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
Bild_Niederhofer_Matthias

Niederhofer, Matthias, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Room: C122
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg