Contact Persons: Mechanical Engineering

Dean of the Bachelor Degree Programs

Wetzel

Wetzel, Christian, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E201
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4654 christian.wetzel@hs-offenburg.de Friday 14:00 - 14:45 during lecture period and by appointment via email

Professor

Bild_Hochberg_Ulrich

Hochberg, Ulrich, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: E403
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-351 ulrich.hochberg@hs-offenburg.de Monday 16:00 with prior appointment by e-mail

Assistant Lecturer

Albrecht

Albrecht, Mark, Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)

Böhly

Böhly, Karl, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Bohn

Bohn, Franz, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Dörle

Dörle, Kilian, Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M. Sc.

Hoferer

Hoferer, Christian, Dipl.-Ing.

König

König, Winfried, Dr.-Ing.

Mäurer

Mäurer, Werner, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Schlatter

Schlatter, Manfred, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Welle

Welle, Roland, Dipl.-Ing.

Wengert

Wengert, Jürgen, Dipl.-Ing., MBA

Zeiser

Zeiser, Peter, Dipl.-Ing. (TU)

Trainee's Office Director

Isele

Isele, Alfred, Prof. Dipl.-Ing.

Room: E306
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-220 alfred.isele@hs-offenburg.de Wednesday 8:00 - 9:00 and by appointment

Studierendensekretariat mit Prüfungs- und Praktikantenamt

Baaß

Baaß, Claudia

Room: E002
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-395 claudia.baass@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00
Lehmann-Korndorff

Lehmann-Korndorff, Jutta

Room: E002
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-207 l-korndorff@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00, Tuesday 13:45 - 15:45
Strohmaier

Strohmaier, Martina

Room: E002
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-264 martina.strohmaier@hs-offenburg.de Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00

Academic Staff Member

Fischer

Fischer, Andreas, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Room: C026
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-297 andreas.fischer@hs-offenburg.de nach Vereinbarung
Glembin

Glembin, Jens, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Room: C026
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
Kuttruff

Kuttruff, Ulrich, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Room: B023
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
Niederhofer

Niederhofer, Matthias, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Room: C122
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg

Labormeister

Schneckenburger

Schneckenburger, Bernhard

Room: C009
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg

Technician

Kirn

Kirn, Rudi

Room: B257
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-308 r.kirn@hs-offenburg.de