Staff

MPE Lecturers in Offenburg

Jochum,  Joachim, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Jochum, Joachim, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: B253 Elektrotechnik, Regelungstechnik, Messtechnik, Feuerungstechnik, Thermische Behandlung mit Labor, Anlagenbau/Sicherheitstechnik
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-113 jochum@hs-offenburg.de during the semester break only by appointment
Kunz,  Günter, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Kunz, Günter, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: B263 Chemie mit Labor, Biologie, Mikrobiologie/Biochemie mit Labor, Abwasseraufbereitung mit Labor, Water Processing
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-269 g.kunz@hs-offenburg.de Thursday 11:20 - 12:00 and by appointment
Mall-Gleißle,  Susanne, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Mall-Gleißle, Susanne, Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Room: B251 Thermische Verfahrenstechnik
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4790 susanne.mall-gleissle@hs-offenburg.de freitags, 8.30 bis 9.30 Uhr
Zell,  Christiane, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Zell, Christiane, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Room: B259 Biologie, Bioinformatik, Biotechnik, Biologische Verfahren
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-100 christiane.zell@hs-offenburg.de Monday 11:30 - 12:30
Wilke,  Andreas, Dr.-Ing.

Wilke, Andreas, Dr.-Ing.

Room: B264 Vorlesungen: Biotechnological Conversion Processes; Labore: Technikum Biologische Verfahren, Technical School Fermentation; Arbeitsgebiete: Bioverfahrenstechnik, Biogasprozesse
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-118 andreas.wilke@hs-offenburg.de by appointment
Zimmer,  Jürgen, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Zimmer, Jürgen, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Room: B252 Technikum, Thermal and mechanical process engineering, Thermal biomass conversion
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-117 j.zimmer@hs-offenburg.de by arrangement

MPE Lecturers in Olsztyn

Dr.-Ing. Katarzyna Bernat

Tel.: +48 89 523 41 18

E-Mail: bernat@uwm.edu.pl

Prof. Dr. habil. Pawel Brzuzan

Tel: +48 89 523 41 87

E-Mail: brzuzan@uwm.edu.pl 

Dr.-Ing. Katarzyna Bułkowska

Tel.: +48 89 523 41 17

E-Mail: katarzyna.bulkowska@uwm.edu.pl 

Dr. habil. Sławomir Ciesielski

Tel: +48 89 523 41 62 

E-Mail: slavcm@uwm.edu.pl 

Dr.-Ing. Agnieszka Cydzik-Kwiatkowska

Tel.: +48 89 523 41 85

E-Mail: agnieszka.cydzik@uwm.edu.pl

Dr.-Ing. Mariusz Gusiatin

Tel.: +48 89 523 41 17

E-Mail: mariusz.gusiatin@uwm.edu.pl

Dr.-Ing. Dorota Kulikowska

Tel.: +48 89 523 41 45

E-Mail: dorotak@uwm.edu.pl 

Dr.-Ing. Tomasz Pokój

Tel.: +48 89 523 41 61

E-Mail: tomasz.pokoj@uwm.edu.pl 

Prof. Dr. habil. Irena Wojnowska-Baryła

Tel: +48 89 523 41 30

E-Mail: irka@uwm.edu.pl 

    

Dr.-Ing. Maciej Woźny

Tel.: +48 89 523 41 51

E-Mail: maciej.wozny@uwm.edu.pl

Dr.-Ing. Magdalena Zielińska

Tel: +48 89 523 41 85 

E-Mail: magdazet@uwm.edu.pl 

Ms. Maria Püschel

Course: Intercultrual Competences

 

Dipl.-Ing. Noel Spare

Course: Managing Complexity

 

Dipl. Ing. Helmut von Au

Course: Process Control Engineering

 

Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Winkelbauer

Course: Tools To Manage Environmental Affairs

 

Ms. Gudrun Wolgram-Baranowski

Course: Polish

 

 

 

Izabela Sosnik, M.A.

MPE Program Coordinator

Office hours: Mon - Tue, Thur - Fri, 9:00 - 12:00 (Office B031)

Phone: +49 781 205-4627

E-Mail: izabela.sosnik@hs-offenburg.de

 

Silvia Willmann

Registrar's Office 

Office: B033

Phone: +49 781 205 119 

E-Mail: willmann@hs-offenburg.de

 

Tobias Duri 

Laboratory Technician

Office: B060

Phone: +49 781 205 104

E-Mail: duri@hs-offenburg.de